Bader Bros Chalk

More grip, more power, more gains. Liquid Chalk or classic Chalk. We have the suitable product for your sport. Highest quality for a good price. Made in Europe.

Get the Grip

Hold fast Weight Vest

Professional quality, high comfort and a compact design. These features make our hold fast weight vest the best choice for everyone who wants to take his training to the next level. It makes every workout harder and more effective.

Read more

HOLD FAST GYM RINGS

The all-round training equipment. Wooden rings incl. straps for your functional training. No compromises on the materials. Made in Germany.

Your Gym Rings

Training Tires

Large, heavy tires. These are mandatory for every good equipped gym or homegym. Different training stimuli and a special coolness-factor make our tires so popular. We supply tires in your desired weight und colour. Try to lift one of those badboys! Face the challenge!

Save your Extra Large Tire

Individual Training program

Whether you want to lose weight, look better on the beach or increase your maximum weight at bench pressing.

Our Training Programs

Rookie


You finally want to be fit? Finally want to feel confident in your body and make people jealous? Get your individual training program from the Bader Bros. Professional guidance from experienced coaches. We will help you with every aspect of your training and nutrition on the way to your goals.

Intermediate


You are already training on a regular basis and want to reach the next level now? With our individually on your demands customized training programs you will reach your goals. Whether you want to deadlift 200kg or run a marathon. Our experienced coaches will guide you on your journey. Level up!

Ambitious


Challenging training is part of your daily routine like the morning coffee? You think you reached the peak? We don´t think so! We can always get some more performance out of every athlete. We will bring you to your limits with our customized training programs and coaching. That´s a promise.

Refurbished

Used retreaded exercise equipment at reasonable prices.

Contact us

Mit dem Chalk der Bader Bros

Mehr Grip, mehr Power, mehr Gains. Liquid Chalk oder klassischer Chalk. Je nach Sportart und Anspruch haben wir das richtige Produkt für dich. Höchste Qualität zu günstigem Preis. Made in Europe.

Jetzt Grip holen

Hold fast Trainingsweste

Professionelle Qualität, hoher Tragekomfort und ein kompaktes Design. Diese Eigenschaften machen unsere hold fast Trainingsweste zur besten Wahl für alle die ihr Training auf das nächste Level bringen wollen. Macht jedes Workout noch härter und effektiver.

Mehr Erfahren

HOLD FAST GYM RINGS

Das Allround-Trainingsgerät. Echtholzringe inkl. Gurte für dein Funktionelles Training. Keine Kompromisse beim Material. Made in Germany.

Deine Gym Rings

Trainingsreifen

Große, schwere Trainingsreifen. Diese Teile sind Pflicht für jedes gut ausgestattete Gym oder Homegym. Außergewöhnliche Trainingsreize und ein gewisser Coolness-Faktor machen unsere Reifen so beliebt. Wir liefern deinen Reifen im Wunschgewicht und Wunschfarbe. Stell dich der Herausforderung!

XXL Reifen sichern

Individuelle Trainingspläne

Mit den Bader Bros Trainingsplänen zu Maximalem Fortschritt und Spaß

Zu unseren Trainingsplänen

Beginner


Du willst endlich fit werden? Endlich deinen Körper in Form bringen damit sich am Strand alle neidisch nach dir umdrehen? Dann hol dir einen Trainingsplan von den Bader Bros. Individuelle Beratung von erfahrenen Coaches. Wir helfen dir bei allen Aspekten auf dem Weg zu deinem Ziel.

Fortgeschritten


Du bist schon länger fleißig am Trainieren und willst jetzt das nächste Level erreichen? Mit einem individuell auf dich zugeschnittenen Trainingsplan von den Bader Bros erreichst du deine Ziele. Ob 200 kg Deadlift oder das absolvieren eines Marathons. Unsere erfahrenen Coaches führen dich zu deinem Ziel. Level Up!

Ambitioniert


Anspruchsvolles Training gehört zu deinem Alltag wie der morgendliche Kaffee? Du glaubst mehr geht nicht? Das sehen wir anders! Wir können aus jedem Athleten noch etwas mehr Leistung herauskitzeln. Wir bringen dich mit einem individuellen Trainingsplan und intensiver Beratung an deine Grenzen. Versprochen.

Refurbished

Gebrauchte runderneuerte Trainingsgeräte zu günstigen Preisen. Professionelle Ausrüstung für Kraftsportler, Crossfitter und Fitnessbegeisterte. Wir haben uns vor allem der Unterstützung von Gyms und Crossfit Boxen verschrieben.

Jetzt Anfragen